MOBILE WEB  |  ONLINE BANKING  |  CONTACT INFO

Observed Holidays

In an effort to help you better plan your visits to our branches, please make note that will be closed during the following dates:

January 1, 2018 (Monday) Banking Holiday — New Year's Day (Observed)
February 19, 2018 (Monday) Banking Holiday — Louis Riel Day
March 30, 2018 (Friday) Banking Holiday — Good Friday
May 21, 2018 (Monday) Banking Holiday — Victoria Day
July 02, 2018 (Monday) Banking Holiday —  in recognition of Canada Day
August 6, 2018 (Monday) Banking Holiday — Terry Fox Day
September 3, 2018 (Monday) Banking Holiday — Labour Day
October 8, 2018 (Monday) Banking Holiday — Thanksgiving Day
November 12, 2018 (Monday) Banking Holiday — in recognition of Remembrance Day
December 25, 2018 (Tuesday) Banking Holiday — Christmas Day
December 26, 2018 (Wednesday) Banking Holiday — Boxing Day
January 1, 2019 (Tuesday) Banking Holiday — New Year's Day